Admin

Other Staff

Special Education Department


Ms. Tillman fltillman@aldineisd.org

Ms. Jones mljones@aldineisd.org

Ms. Henderson  arhenderson@aldineisd.org

Ms. Snyder rlsnyder@aldineisd.org

Ms. Hall gphall@aldineisd.org

Mr. Kirkwood kokirkwood@aldineisd.org


Ancillary Teachers


P.E. Coach: Coach Dykes crdykes@aldineisd.org

Engineering Lab: Mr. Sheller hscheller@aldineisd.org

STEM Lab: Ms. Hofman klsheperd@aldinesid.org Music Teacher: Joy King jlking@aldineisd.org


Specialists:


Reading Specialists:

Ms. Moten tmmoten@aldineisd.org

Ms. Rodriguez crodriguez3@aldineisd.org


Literacy Coach:

Ms. Pollpeter jdpollpeter@aldineisd.org


Math Specialist:

Ms. Knight agknight@aldineisd.org


Dyslexia Coordinator: Ms. Dubberke lmtaylor@aldineisd.org


RTI: Ms. Barker   rjbarker@aldineisd.org


iTech: Ms. Patton  tlpatton@aldineisd.org


Information Literacy Specialist: Ms. Bishop   bjbishop@aldineisd.org Testing Coordinator: Jacqueline Moton jmoton@aldineisd.org