Admin

Other Staff

Special Education Department


Ms. Tillman fltillman@aldineisd.org

Ms. Jones mljones@aldineisd.org

Ms. Henderson  arhenderson@aldineisd.org

Ms. Hall gphall@aldineisd.org Ms. Vaughn    bdvaughn@aldineisd.org

 


Ancillary Teachers


P.E. Coach: Coach Dykes crdykes@aldineisd.org

Engineering Lab: Mr. Sheller hscheller@aldineisd.org

STEM Lab: Ms. Hofman klsheperd@aldinesid.org Music Teacher: Kaythlin Gonzalez kfgonzalez@aldineisd.org


Specialists:


Reading Specialists: Mrs. Mathis 3-4 ELA Skills Specialist vvmathis@aldineisd.org Ms. Zuniga ELA K-2 Skills azuniga2@aldineisd.org

 

Literacy Coach:

Ms. Pollpeter jdpollpeter@aldineisd.org

 

Dyslexia Coordinator: Ms. Dubberke lmtaylor@aldineisd.org


RTI: Ms. Barker   rjbarker@aldineisd.org


Instructional Technology Specialist: Ms. Patton  tlpatton@aldineisd.org


Information Literacy Specialist: Adrienne Pearson aarose@aldineisd.org Testing Coordinator: Jacqueline Moton jmoton@aldineisd.org