Admin

Teachers K-4

Raymond Academy Teachers


Kindergarten

 

Ms. Mayfield gmayfield@aldineisd.org  

Ms. Vazquez acvazquez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Mendez emendez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Menchaca vmenchaca@aldineisd.org

Ms. Figueroa Maldonado lgfigueroa@aldineisd.org Ms. Price slprice@aldineisd.org Ms. Austin mdaustin@aldineisd.org

Ms. Gauche kaguache@aldineisd.org

Ms. Rios hirios-perez@aldineisd.org Ms. Figueroa lgfigueroa@aldineisd.org


First Grade

Ms. Grodecki angrodecki@aldineisd.org

Ms. Knight agknight@aldineisd.org

Ms. Tavera krtavera@aldineisd.org

Ms. Leija jleija1@aldineisd.org

Ms. Gutierrez egutierrez3@aldineisd.org Ms. Cato dbcato@aldineisd.org

Ms. Lopez lalopez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Ramirez sramirez2@aldineisd.org

Ms. Edens jmedens@aldineisd.org

Second Grade


Ms. Ramos mramos2@aldineisd.org

Ms. Cabrera ecabrera@aldineisd.org

Ms. Payne jypayne@aldineisd.org

Ms. Sampson  jasampson@aldineisd.org

Ms. Williams anwilliams2@aldineisd.org

Ms. Muniz  vmunizrodriguez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Braun stbraun@aldineisd.org

Ms. Gutierrez kagutierrez@aldineisd.org

Mr. Massei camassei@aldineisd.org

Third Grade


Ms. Sarchet esarchet@aldineisd.org

Ms. Gray bagray@aldineisd.org

Mr. Marter ecmarter@aldineisd.org

Ms. Canales mcanales@aldineisd.org

Ms. Winfree lawinfree@aldineisd.org

Ms. Delco cmdelco@aldineisd.org Ms. Garcia mlopez7@aldineisd.org Ms. Smith arsmith@aldineisd.org

Ms. Salinas isalinas@aldineisd.org

Ms. Baranick albaranick@aldineisd.org

Fourth Grade


Ms. Lutkenhaus dllutkenhaus@aldineisd.org

Ms. Butler gdbutler@aldineisd.org

Mr. Vera Mr. Maas zjmaas@adlineisd.org

Ms. Perez cperez2@aldineisd.org Ms. Damon Ms. Sanchez bbsanchez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Broten tlbroten@aldineisd.org

Ms. Noonen smcampbell-noonen@aldineisd.org