Admin

Teachers 1-5

Raymond Academy Teachers

 

First Grade


Ms. Leija jleija1@aldineisd.org

Ms. Cato dbcato@aldineisd.org

Ms. Lopez lalopez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Ramirez sramirez2@aldineisd.org Ms. Menchaca vmenchaca@aldineisd.org Ms. Hickle JMHickle@aldineisd.org


Second Grade


Ms. Ramos mramos2@aldineisd.org

Ms. Cabrera ecabrera@aldineisd.org

Ms. Payne jypayne@aldineisd.org

Ms. Braun stbraun@aldineisd.org Ms. Sanchez lsanchez@aldineisd.org    
Ms. Moretti acmoretti@aldineisd.org



Third Grade


Ms. Smith arsmith@aldineisd.org

Ms. Del Aguila ADelAguila@aldineisd.org Mr. Zamora mszamora@aldineisd.org Ms. Moretti acmoretti@aldineisd.org
Ms. Soto MESoto@aldineisd.org

Ms. Torres AATorres@aldineisd.org Ms. Dukes STDukes@aldineisd.org


Fourth Grade

 

Ms. Butler gdbutler@aldineisd.org

Mr. Maas zjmaas@adlineisd.org

Ms. Perez cperez2@aldineisd.org Ms. Sanchez bbsanchez@aldineisd.org

Ms. Patton tlpatton@aldineisd.org
Ms. Baranick ALBaranick@aldineisd.org
Ms. Richardson TARichardson@aldineisd.org

Fifth Grade Ms. Broten tlbroten@aldineisd.org Ms. Huerta SGHuerta@aldineisd.org Ms. Deras wzderas@aldineisd.org Ms. Dowda    BHDowda@aldineisd.org Ms. Allen-Ford sdallen-ford@aldineisd.org